Buy Online Don Broco - Technology Boxset

Don Broco

Technology Boxset

Boxset $55.99

Release Date: 02/02/2018

Discs: 3


- Technology DigiPak Deluxe CD Album
- Technology Double Vinyl Picture Disc
- Art Print
- Premium Lyric Sheet
- Backdrop Cut Out

Technology is Don Broco’s third album and follows the release of 2015’s Top 10 album Automatic, which propelled the band into mainstream consciousness.

The new album finds the band filtering their charismatic 80s pop-infected rock, through far-flung genres of metal, funk and electronics. The result is a record featuring the band’s most inventive, intelligent and infectious songs yet, with tracks inspired by their world tours (‘¥’), fake news (Stay Ignorant, Technology) and the effects of the Brexit campaign (‘Porkies’, ‘Something To Drink’), while also addressing personal privacy and smart phone surveillance (‘Good Listener’) amongst songs inspired by relationships (‘Play It Cool’, ‘Tight Rope’, ‘Got To Be You’) and their experiences in the music industry (‘Come Out To LA’).

Deluxe CD Tracklisting:

1. Technology
2. Stay Ignorant
3. T-Shirt Song
4. Come Out To LA
5. Pretty
6. The Blues
7. Tightrope
8. Everybody
9. Greatness
10. Porkies
11. Got To Be You
12. Good Listener
13. ¥
14. Something To Drink
15. Blood in the Water
16. Potty Mouth

Picture Disc Vinyl Tracklisting:

Side A:

1. Technology
2. Stay Ignorant
3. T-Shirt Song
4. Come Out To LA

Side B:

1. Pretty
2. The Blues
3. Tightrope
4. Everybody
5. Greatness

Side C:

1. Porkies
2. Got To Be You
3. Good Listener

Side D:

1. ¥
2. Something To Drink
3. Blood in the Water
4. Potty Mouth